Skip to content

Now on LibraryThing

December 21, 2008
My LibraryThing profile

My LibraryThing profile

I’m now on LibraryThing. I’m only just getting to grips with it, and so far I’ve only added about 25 books, but already I’ve found a couple of other people’s libraries that I’ve marked as ‘interesting’. I always like to look at the user reviews on Amazon etc before buying a book, and LibraryThing seems like it will be of some use to me in the future as it adds a slightly more personal dimension to a book review (I can see who owns a copy, how they rate it, what else they own, and how they’ve tagged the book). When I have a few more books listed, the site will also start to send me recommendations.

Look me up on LibraryThing, and if you’re a member too, please do give me a shout.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

