Skip to content

Online reference collections for archaeology and palaeoecology

March 22, 2012

I’m (very slowly) working through my mollusc shell reference collection, taking photographs, making drawings and adding it all onto a database which I hope to put online. Until then, I thought it might be a nice  idea to pool together the online reference material for archaeology and Quaternary palaeoecology that I know about into a searchable list. You can see the list here at wikiarc.org. It isn’t complete yet, please do let me know if you come across any more sites I should add.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

